Ranma 1/2 OVA

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (12)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Shampoo's Sudden Switch! The Curse of the Contrary Jewel
2.Tendo Family Christmas Scramble
3.Ranma vs. Akane! I'll Be the One to Inherit Mother's Recipes
4.Stormy Weather Comes to School! Growing Up With Miss Hinako
5.The One to Carry On (Part 1)
6.The One to Carry On (Part 2)
7.Reawakening Memories (Part 1)
8.Reawakening Memories (Part 2)
9.Oh, Cursed Tunnel of Lost Love! Let My Love Be Forever
10.The Evil Oni! Hell Hath No Fury Like Kasumi Scorned
11.The Two Akanes - "Ranma, Look At Me!"
12.The Two Akanes, "Ranma, Look at Me!"