Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

= weitere Infos
Die Folgen (29)
Englische Episodenliste
Staffel 1
1.Boruto Uzumaki!
2.The Hokage's Son!
3.Metal Lee Goes Wild!
4.A Ninjutsu Battle of the Sexes!
5.The Mysterious Transfer Student!
6.The Final Lesson
7.Love and Potato Chips!
8.The Dream's Revelation
9.Proof of Oneself
10.The Ghost Incident: The Investigation Begins!
11.The Shadow of The Mastermind
12.Boruto and Mitsuki
13.The Demon Beast Appears!
14.The Path That Boruto Can See
15.A New Path
16.Crisis: The Threat of Failing
17.Run, Sarada!
18.A Day in the Life of the Uzumaki Family
19.Sarada Uchiha
20.The Boy with the Sharingan
21.Sasuke and Sarada
22.Connected Feelings
23.Bonds Come in All Shapes
24.Boruto and Sarada
25.A Turbulent School Trip!!
26.The Mizukage's Successor
27.A Shinobi Battle of Friendship
28.A Declaration of War
29.The New Seven Ninja Swordsmen!